API Info: Stages (Splatoon 3)

Permalink

JSON format JSON format (All langs)

English (NA) key Aliases Area Released Deutsch English (EU/OC) Español (EU) Español (LA) Français (EU) Français (NA) Italiano Nederlands Русский 日本語 简体中文 繁體中文 한국어
Brinewater Springs kusaya 7, brinewater_springs, springs Kusaya-Quellen Brinewater Springs Balneario Aguasal Balneario Aguasal Sources Sauret Sources Sauret Fermenterme Barbeelbaden Тухловодск クサヤ温泉 臭鱼干温泉 臭魚乾溫泉 과메기 온천
Eeltail Alley gonzui 2, alley, eeltail_alley 2,746 Streifenaal-Straße Eeltail Alley Callejones Crustáceo Callejones Crustáceo Banlieue Balibot Banlieue Balibot Sobborgo Siluriano Forelviaduct Угрево-Скатово ゴンズイ地区 鳗鲶区 鰻鯰區 메기 지구
Flounder Heights hirame 9, flounder_heights, heights Schollensiedlung Flounder Heights Complejo Medusa Complejo Medusa Lotissement Filament Appartements Filament Cime Sogliolose Baleinbuurt Микрорайон «Камбалово» ヒラメが丘団地 比目鱼住宅区 比目魚住宅區 넙치 언덕 단지
Hagglefish Market yagara 3, hagglefish_market, market 2,621 Schnapperchen-Basar Hagglefish Market Mercado Lenguado Mercado Lenguado Marché Grefin Marché Grefin Mercato Fruttato Boter-bij-de-vismarkt Рынок «Свисторыб» ヤガラ市場 烟管鱼市场 煙管魚市場 대치 시장
Hammerhead Bridge masaba 10, bridge, hammerhead_bridge 2,477 Makrelenbrücke Hammerhead Bridge Puente Salmón Puente Salmón Pont Esturgeon Pont Esturgeon Ponte Sgombro Brandingbrug Акулий мост マサバ海峡大橋 真鲭跨海大桥 真鯖跨海大橋 고등어 해협 대교
Inkblot Art Academy amabi 13, academy, ama, inkblot_art_academy 2,610 Perlmutt-Akademie Inkblot Art Academy Instituto Coralino Instituto Coralino Institut Calam'arts Institut Calm'arts Campus Hippocampus Koraalcampus Академия «Лепота» 海女美術大学 海女美术大学 海女美術大學 해녀 미술 대학
Mahi-Mahi Resort mahimahi 12, mahi_mahi_resort, resort 1,690 Mahi-Mahi-Resort Mahi-Mahi Resort Spa Cala Bacalao Spa Cala Bacalao Club Ca$halot Spa C-ta-C Villanguilla El Dorade-resort Спа-курорт «Золотая рыбка» マヒマヒリゾート&スパ 鬼头刀SPA度假区 鬼頭刀SPA度假區 만새기 리조트&스파
MakoMart zatou 15, makomart, mart 2,265 Cetacea-Markt MakoMart Ultramarinos Orca Ultramarinos Orca Supermarché Cétacé Supermarché Cétacé Mercatotano Bultrugbazaar «Горбуша-Маркет» ザトウマーケット 座头购物中心 座頭購物中心 혹등 마켓
Mincemeat Metalworks namero 6, metalworks, mincemeat_metalworks 2,186 Aalstahl-Metallwerk Mincemeat Metalworks Desguace Mero Desguace Mero Casse Rascasse Casse Rascasse Discarica Tritatutto Zilversmelt-hoogovens Цех «Тартар» ナメロウ金属 鱼肉碎金属 魚肉碎金屬 나메로우 금속
Museum d'Alfonsino kinmedai 11, museum, museum_dalfonsino 2,363 Pinakoithek Museum d'Alfonsino Museo del Pargo Museo del Pargo Galeries Guppy Galeries Guppy Museo di Cefalò Galerie Le Guppy Галерея «Де Берикс» キンメダイ美術館 金眼鲷美术馆 金眼鯛美術館 도미 미술관
Scorch Gorge yunohana 1, gorge, scorch_gorge 2,142 Sengkluft Scorch Gorge Desfiladero Fumarola Desfiladero Fumarola Canyon aux colonnes Canyon aux colonnes Grank Canyon Roggentrog Опаленное ущелье ユノハナ大渓谷 温泉花大峡谷 溫泉花大峽谷 석순 대협곡
Sturgeon Shipyard chozame 14, shipyard, sturgeon_shipyard 2,970 Störwerft Sturgeon Shipyard Astillero Beluga Astillero Beluga Chantier Narval Chantier Narval Cantiere Pinnenere Walruswerf Осетровые верфи チョウザメ造船 鲟鱼造船厂 鱘魚造船廠 철갑상어 조선소
Undertow Spillway mategai 4, spillway, undertow_spillway 2,622 Schwertmuschel-Reservoir Undertow Spillway Cisterna Navajuela Desagüe Navajuela Réservoir Rigadelle Réservoir Rigadelle Cisterna Cernia Baarsreservoir Приливослив マテガイ放水路 竹蛏疏洪道 竹蟶疏洪道 맛조개 방수로
Wahoo World sumeshi 16, wahoo_world, world 3,045 Flunder-Funpark Wahoo World Pirañalandia Pirañalandia Parc Carapince Parc Carapince Soglioland Waterwonderland Луна-парк «Язь» スメーシーワールド 醋饭海洋世界 醋飯海洋世界 초밥 월드

Salmon Run

English (NA) key Aliases Deutsch English (EU/OC) Español (EU) Español (LA) Français (EU) Français (NA) Italiano Nederlands Русский 日本語 简体中文 繁體中文 한국어
Gone Fission Hydroplant meuniere 7, gone_fission_hydroplant Wasserkraftwerk Stromschnell Gone Fission Hydroplant Hidrocentral Pilpil Hidrocentral Rebosante Centrale Anguilla Centrale Anguilla Centrale Anguilla Elettrica Kwikwi-krachtcentrale ГЭС-комплекс «Лом» ムニ・エール海洋発電所 麦年海洋发电所 麥年海洋發電所 뫼니 엘 해양 발전소
Marooner's Bay donburako 6, marooners_bay Schiffswrack-Insel Marooner's Bay Bahía Deriva Bahía Deriva Épave des braves Épave des braves Isoletta del relitto Wrak van de ms Grondel Корабль «Дон Брак» 難破船ドン・ブラコ 漂浮落难船 漂浮落難船 난파선 돈 브라코
Sockeye Station aramaki 2, sockeye_station Fort Nautilax Sockeye Station Fuerte Espiral Fuerte Espiral Bastion colimaçon Bastion colimaçon Fortezza Spiralsalmone Fort Ammoniet Наутиплекс アラマキ砦 新卷堡 新卷堡 연어말이 요새
Spawning Grounds dam 1, spawning_grounds Salmoniden-Damm Spawning Grounds Presa salmónida Presa salmónida Barrage salmonoïde Barrage salmonoïde Diga salmonoide Salmonietendam Самонидская ГЭС シェケナダム 鲑坝 鮭壩 셰케나 댐

CC-BY 4.0
This document is under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.